We Are Worldschoolers

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

THURSDAY WEEKLY WOMEN’S CIRCLE

July 30 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC+0

 

Facilitated by Sarah Beale
All Women Welcome who are part of the We Are Worldschoolers Community Club are welcome! It’s a wonderful way to connect in circle, show up, be seen and heard and see and heard the other women in our community. ♥

Our Women’s Circles take place on Mondays, 4:00 pm EST (New York Time)

During our past Project World School Family Summits, we have been hosting powerful Women’s Circles, creating a sacred space for worldschooling women to connect and share, to be seen and heard without judgement. I wanted to extend this to the online space, as many of us worldschooling moms are now going into isolation and quarantine with our families. I know more than ever, now is the time we need community support and need to feel that we are connected and our fears heard.

So here are the details:

The continuing weekly Online Worldschooling Women’s Circle will take place on Monday, at 4:00 pm EST, 9:00 pm London, 10:00 pm Paris, 6:00 am Sydney, 4:00 am Singapore (sorry), 10:00 pm Capetown, 1:00pm Los Angeles

Times in other parts of the world may be challenging, but you are invited to join if you can. We are using the free software provided by zoom. If you’ve never used zoom, you can create a free account here: http://zoom.us/download and create a free account. You can use this software on your phone, ipad or computer. This meeting will NOT be recorded, as we truly wish to create a sacred space where women can share without the fear that they need to be guarded.

Be heard, seen and appreciated!

Links will be shared in the private Facebook Group.

Women’s circles are powerful. We all need community and it’s my honor to support and facilitate our community as we move into uncertain times.

Will you join us?

Details

Date:
July 30
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC+0